20% project week 5

my topic for this project is rock climbing and getting to a v3. This week I had a little struggle but then I watched a video in class about climbing. Last weekend I went rock climbing and I did a lot of good climbs. I also did the same camp and did the grip strengtheners. While I was at the rock climbing place I went to the workout area and did the treadmill and lifted weights and did other exercises. At the camp we did pushups, sit-ups, bear crawls, sprints, squat holds, up-downs, planks, and much more. Also I went climbing to reach my goal, we asked for the easiest v3 and I did that one and I got so close I almost had it. I got to the top but I thought that I had to tap it but I actually had to put both hands on it and hold it. I took a break and did the treadmill on the work out area. Then I was determined to Meet my goal and I got super close but on the last one I tore my hands up and took out one of my chalices. So i was done Alfred that but I will next time meet my goal. Next week I will be doing the same stuff and meet my goal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *