Invisible for 24 Hours

If I was invisible for 24 hours I would do these things.

The first thing I would do is I would rob a bank for lots of money so that I could buy anything I want.

The next thing I would do is I would try to scare people by moving things around in their house and do things to scare them.

Another thing I would do is with the money I had I would have my parents buy me a Audi R8 because its my favorite car and in could take their drivers license and so if someone asked me for my drivers license while I was invisible they wouldn’t be able to tell who I am.

The last thing I would do is I would mess with my step brother because he is always stupid to me.

One thought on “Invisible for 24 Hours”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *