Kam’s Favorite Movies

I like lots of movies and my favorite genres are action, comedy, and horror. Some of my favorite comedy movies are ted, grown ups, billy Madison, free guy, red notice, the Adam project, and anchorman. But my favorite comedy movie and my favorite movie now all time is ted, it is hilarious, it’s just funny that there’s a teddy bear that’s alive that cusses like crazy and does drugs. Some of my favorite action movies are the marvel movies, ride along 1 and 2, plane, the new flash movie, uncharted, the maze runner movies, the hunger games movies, and the tomorrow war. Some movies that i want to watch are ted 2, zombie land, the purge, and sausage party.

So now you know what my favorite movies are.

One thought on “Kam’s Favorite Movies”

  1. Remember to capitalize titles and also they should be italicized…that’s every movie title always! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *