Kam’s Dream Age

If I could be any age I would be seventeen. I would be seventeen because I can do what I want I could go places with my friends. One reason I would be seventeen is that I can drive, driving would be great because I could drive places and go to places like the beach and to get food. A second reason would be I can make my own choices, it is so annoying not being able to choose what I do with my hair my mom always wants to change my hair and I hate it. And my third reason would be because I am excited about high school because of high school sports and getting ready to go to college. A fourth reason is that I would be taller, i am really short right now and it would be great to be taller.

now you know that my dream age is seventeen.

One thought on “Kam’s Dream Age”

  1. What do you want your hair to look like? I am curious!
    Also, I have had many boys your height in 7th grade and in high school they grow so fast and tower over me now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *