A Random Day

When I woke up and went down stairs to eat breakfast but instead I was perplexed to see that my mom had made a brown soup! When I asked “what is that?!” My mom told me it was a soup she made for breakfast, I was very confused why. I decided that I would steal my mom’s debit card. Then after I successfully stole it and I snuck out my window and rode my bike to get breakfast. When I got to the pancake place I saw it was being fumigated for insects. I was disappointed so I just went to Starbucks and got a donut. When I returned home my mom said we were going on a subterranean adventure. We were going under the earths surface! We went through caves and caverns it was amazing, there were gems that we found and we collected some too. We got home late after eating at In-N-Out, So we went to bed late.

And that was a random day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *