Kam’s Thailand Vacation!

If I could travel anywhere in the world I would go back to Thailand, when I was in Thailand it was awesome! My first reason I would go back to Thailand is because I went on a trekking trip that was so fun, I hiked through the jungle for a couple hours with my family and two tour guides and we stayed in a village with amazing food and lots of dogs, cows, chickens, and pigs with piglets. Then we hiked the next day for an hour then we bamboo rafted for two hours, after we ate and drove to a place where we washed and fed elephants. I thought that was so fun so I would want to do that again.

A second reason I would go back to Thailand is because of the food, the food there was so good! There was curry, amazing fried chicken, great seafood and meat, and these pancake things called rotis you could add great stuff to it like Nutella and bananas.

A third reason I would go back to Thailand is this place we went called Riley beach, we stayed at a great resort that had pools and very nice hotel rooms, one time we were coming back from the beach one time and at our resort there was a HUGE Komodo dragon.

And that’s why I would want to go back to Thailand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *