This Kids Favorite Meal!

My favorite meal would be from a restaurant called rosine’s.

It is a great restaurant, whenever I go there I get the same thing… The chicken pita pockets. It normally comes with hummus, chicken, tomato, lettuce, and there amazing garlic sauce, but I alter it, I keep the amazing mouth watering chicken, I keep the delicious hummus, I get rid of the tomato and lettuce, I add the very amazingly seasoned chicken skin, and I also add there crazy good brown rice that has something on it that just makes me want to eat all of it even if I will throw up for being so full, also i keep the insane somewhat spicy garlic sauce that makes my breath smell horrible. And… then… i… eat it, it’s so much food though! But i still somehow manage to devour both of the pita pockets STUFFED with amazing ingredients that make me go crazy!

And that would be this kids (me) absolute FAVORITE meal!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *