Switching With a Celebrity.

If I were to switch with a celebrity for a day it would be Ray Allen.

It would be Ray Allen because he is my favorite basketball player.

One reason I would switch with Ray Allen because he is very rich. If I had his money I would be able to buy anything I want, and I could go to nice restaurants.

Another reason I would switch with him is because I would be able to play my favorite sport very well, basketball. Ray Allen is the second best three point shooter of all time he is behind Steph curry. Even though he’s retired I’m sure he has a huge house with a basketball court that I could play on.

A third reason is that I could drive and have really nice cars and I could buy other cool cars to drive. With the cars I could race on tracks maybe and test different cars speeds it would be so fun.

And that is why i would switch places with Ray Allen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *