Three Wishes

If I could have three wishes these are the things I would wish for.

The first things I would wish for would be unlimited money. I would wish that so I could buy anything I want, Like cars, good foods, houses, and much more. Also I could give people gifts and take them on trips.

Another thing I would wish for is to be taller. I want to be taller because i am very short and there are lots of benefits to be taller, I play basketball and football and you have many advantages with being taller.

The last thing I would wish for is to teleport. Because if I could teleport I could go anywhere and not have to wait in any airport lines, car drives, or plane flights.

Those would be my three wishes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *