Stranded

This is the first day when I was stranded on an island!

I washed up on an island, it was very big, tropical, surrounded by beautiful green-blue water, and there were no signs of humans. All I had were my clothes, about a week’s worth of food with fruits and meats, and a machete. As I walked around I heard something rustling in the bushes I hid behind a tree and looked carefully. As it walked out of the bush it was a little dog. I was relieved that it was a friendly animal, then I picked it up and carried it while I walked until I found a good place to build a shelter. It was in a small little open space with trees around so it set my dog down and grabbed the food off the beach. Once i had gotten back the dog was gone! I had no clue where it could be and I didn’t know the big tropical island so I didn’t go to look. After a couple weeks a boat came and picked me up it was a miricle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *