20% Project Week 2

My 20% project topic is rock climbing and this week I went to a conditioning camp on Monday and Wednesday. We did different workouts and some were to strengthen arms and legs. It will help me with my rock climbing ability so that I am stronger with pulling myself up the climbing wall. I didn’t have much struggle this week except after about an hour of climbing it starts to really hurt on my hands and then I just get tired. In class this week I took a quiz about rock climbing and I practiced it a couple times I got 98% most times I did it because every once in a while I would get lazy and not read the full answer. On Saturday I went rock climbing and I did v0s and v1s. Next week I am going to be doing the same thing Mondays and Wednesdays I will be doing the football conditioning camp and on Saturday I will probably rock climb again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *