If I Could Invite Any Three People to Dinner

There are many people in the world that I would like to meet and have dinner but these are three that I would like to bring with me to dinner.

The first person would be my friend Jensen because he’s my best friend and we get along well.

The next person I would invite is Ray Allen because he is my favorite basketball player of all time and I love basketball. It would also be cool to meet him and maybe play basketball with him. And Ray Allen is the second best three point shooter of all time.

My last person I would bring is my favorite actor Ryan Reynolds’s because I love all the movies I’ve seen with him in it. I would also like to see him react to his movies he made because I wonder if he likes his movies or not and what he thinks of them.

I would go to my favorite restaurant called Reunion it is super good they have all kinds of foods like burgers, sandwiches, salads, ribs, steaks, and many other things.

Those are the three people I would invite to dinner and why.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *