A Regular Day?

When I woke up, I did everything I would do on a normal day. But on my walk to school I saw a platypus running around in the street jumping on cars, I was confused. Once I got to school it was normal but when I got to wood shop the teacher told us to reform our projects. We all were clueless on what we were supposed to do, but then he gave us instructions so we followed along. In tutorial I went to science and the teacher taught us how to make a casement, no clue why. The day had been super weird so far and I didn’t know why, but that I did know was that something was up. I walked home with my step brother and sister, it was like any other day but when we got home our parents were gone! We were kind-of happy but kind-of scared. But anyways, we were having fun and we were going crazy, we ate tons of candy and watched tv. We mainly just did things that we couldn’t when our parents were there. Eventually it got towards bed time and we went to bed without our parents and we were happy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *